Top facebook2x Top phone2x +44 (0)1534 732229 Top email2x Email us Top subscribe2x Subscribe Top search2x Login
Home > Racing > Offshore
Home > Racing > Offshore


2020 Offshore Series and Individual Race Dates    

2020 Race DocumentsOnline EntryNotice of RaceSailing Instructions
Online Entry (is now open for upcoming races

Download a paper 2020 Race Entry Form 

Download the 2020 Race Declaration Form

Open2020 Offshore NoR

15th International Yacht Race 2020 - Race to Concarneau 
  **Regrettably Cancelled** 
2020 NoR - Race to Concarneau
Mid-August Offshore Event **Regrettably Cancelled** Mid August NoR

2020 Results2019 Results2018 Results
Offshore Series Overall: IRC 1 IRC 2 Non-IRC
Offshore Series Overall    IRC 1IRC 2
Offshore Series Overall   IRC 1IRC 2
The BNP Paribas Classic Overall - IRC - Non-IRC
The BNP Paribas Classic - Overall
Chausey Pursuit
Chausey Pursuit Race
The Centenary Triangle  IRC 1IRC 2 - Class 3
The Trevor Beaton - IRC - Non IRC
The Trevor Beaton - IRC - Non-IRC - Multihull
David Johnson Trophy & Rallye Hubert Race

© 2020 St Helier Yacht Club powered by Sailing Club Manager