Top facebook2x Top phone2x +44 (0)1534 732229 Top email2x Email us Top subscribe2x Subscribe Top search2x Basket Login

Executive Committee

  • Vice Commodore, Chair of House
    Bruce Harrison
  • Commodore
    Jeffrey Speller
  • Chair of Rally, Rear Commodore
    Deborah Hutchings
  • Hon. Secretary
    Ian Moisan
  • Hon. Treasurer
    Richard Le Quesne
  • Chair of Social
    Susie De Carteret
  • Chair of Sailing
    Nick O'Hare
  • Committee Member
    Michael Entwistle
  • Committee Member
    David Jones
  • Committee Member
    Don Hughes
  • Committee Member
    Andrew Jelley
© 2023 St Helier Yacht Club powered by Sailing Club Manager