Top facebook2x Top phone2x +44 (0)1534 732229 Top email2x Email us Top subscribe2x Subscribe Top search2x Basket Login

Flag Officers

  • Vice Commodore, Chair of House
    Bruce Harrison
  • Commodore
    Jeffrey Speller
  • Chair of Rally, Rear Commodore
    Deborah Hutchings
  • Hon. Secretary
    Ian Moisan
  • Hon. Treasurer
    Richard Le Quesne
© 2024 St Helier Yacht Club powered by Sailing Club Manager